My new love

1

February 17, 2014 by harriesbeauty

Skaters.

So beaut. I am officially obsessed with them, and can’t stop wearing them. They are having a bit of a moment in my life right now. So what have they got going on?

Well a whole lot if you ask me. As much as I love my heels, sometimes I do just love to slip on my skaters. They have the whole comfy element down to a tee, and I love the pop of colour they instantaneously add to your outfit (especially compared to my beloved grungey black heeled boots). On the high street I feel like Topshop is kicking the ball out of the park with skaters this season – and I absolutely adore the graphic design inspiration a lot of skaters have.

 

Here are some of my faves

Both Givenchy

givenchy 2 Givenchy

 

 

From left to right – Topshop, Mother of Pearl, and Vans (£47)

topshop mother of pearl vans

bronx whistles

 

From left to right

Bronx – £70

Whistles – £135

Givenchy 3 asos

 

(Left to right) Givenchy

Asos -£18

 

What do you think – are you a fan of Skaters?

 

xoxo

 

One thought on “My new love

  1. Marie says:

    I am not a fan of Skaters but my sisters are! This is a nice selection, must show them. 🙂

    Marie
    candidlymarie.com

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Follow on Bloglovin

Top Posts & Pages

