Weekly favourites #2

Leave a comment

March 17, 2014 by harriesbeauty

weekly favourites giorgio armani lips maestro

This week I only have a few beauty favourites – but I am literally obsessed with all of them!

I have been wearing Dior’s Glow Maximiser Light Boosting Primer along with my trusty Nars Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturizer for a seriously radiant base every single day this week! The Dior primer is unlike any other primer I have used – it is almost like a highlighter given how much glow it gives you! LOVE IT.

The Dior Nude Tan Matte Powder in No. 2 Amber recently made it’s way into my stash and I am loving it! Although it is matte, it gives a realistic glow to my face – and given how subtle it is, it looks like I have just lightly caught the sun. As it is matte if you have fairer skin than me this would be a great contour shade too, as it doesn’t possess any glitter.

For the lips I have been loving my Giorgio Armani Lip Maestro as it is well pigmented and lasts for hours – the colour is a beautiful pink too!

To usher spring into my life I have been whacking out Bourjois’ Colour Boost in Orange Punch– it has an uber glossy finish and the vibrancy of this shade is not intimidating, but it is fresh and exciting for spring (after the nude and berry lipsticks I have favoured all winter!)

My only skincare item this week is Clarins’ Instant Eye Makeup Remover. As I have been keeping my base quite fresh and radiant this week I have been using lots of mascara and the odd winged liner. Noting gets it off at the end of the day as well as this makeup remover. Utterly genius!

 

bourjois color boostdior glow

 

My final favourite is food (surprise surprise!!) This week was the week I encountered Coyo (which is Coconut Milk Yoghurt), and I have to say I think it was a pretty life changing encounter. Dramatic I know but I have been waiting all my life for something like this, given that I am allergic to dairy products. It tastes so good (especially the mango one), and I feel like I have a major addiction coming on!

 

coyo mango coyo

 

Have you guys tried any of these products? Let me know what you think, and what your favourites are this week!

 

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Follow on Bloglovin

Top Posts & Pages

